Trouble Vision vs Dirty Canvas + Martelo Mixtape


We’re spoilt for choice with a slew of MASSIVE nights over the Christmas period and Trouble Vision vs Dirty Canvas won’t disappoint either. This Friday, Corsica Studios will take another battering as the likes of Newham Generals, Martelo, Terror Danjah, Brackles, The Heatwave….OH, the list goes on, take to the decks and quite literally look to pound the place like a Royal Rumble.

As a warm-up, they’ve sent over a mixtape by Martelo, chock full of the bass gems you’re likely to hear him play on Friday. Grab it here or stream from the Soundcloud embed below, and the full tracklist after the jump…

Trouble Vision X Dirty Canvas Mixtape No.003 mixed by Martelo by  TroubleVision

Oh, and incase you misread the flyer, YES, that is Sinden and Heartless Crew on the bill. TOOT TOOT!


  • I’m Goin’ Wit’ You (feat Om’Mas Keith) – Debruit
  • I’m Goin’ Wit’ You (feat Om’Mas Keith – Octa Push remix) – Debruit
  • Sabacco – Quarta 330
  • Hate 2 Love U – MarchMellow
  • Show Kuduro A Badman Place (Martelo Blend) – Nilcaps x Mavado & Busy Signal
  • Chupchik (Chupchik feat. Kein Vorspiel) – Schlachthofbronx
  • Chestboxing (Benga Remix) – Skream
  • Unknown (Craig Walsh Remix) – Dev79
  • Cool & Humble (Untold Remix) – Dark Angel
  • Video Phone (Instrumental) – Beyonce
  • Rap Dis (U Can’t Stop Dis S**t) [Instrumental] – Oxide And Neutrino
  • 2nd Best [feat. Dino] (Shut Up and Dance Remix) – Cherise
  • Go DJ – Jammin’
  • Tonka (Menta Remix) – Dj Zinc
  • Hold The Havoc – Menta x Major Lazer
  • No Sleep (Martelo Re-Edit) – Hervé
  • Woodblock – LD
  • Down On Me – Wookie
  • Pathways (Doc Daneeka Remix) – Digital Mystikz
  • Dis Boy PT4 – Cooly G
  • Bangkok (Roska Remix) – Boris Dlugosch
  • As I feat. Katy B – Geeneus
  • Set Me Free (Zombie Disco Squad remix) – Drop The Lime
  • Day in the Life (L-Vis 1990 Dub remix) – Beezy
  • Untitled (DÅM FREAK??) – Martelo
  • I Love London (Brackles Remix) – Crystal Fighters

You may also like...