Todd Edwards – Essential Mix


Todd “The God” Edwards is known as The Godfather of Speed Garage through his masterful touch on the ‘cut up’ sound. Alongside this his vocal talent featured on the track he co-produced with Daft Punk “Face to Face” on the Discovery album.

He features on the new album Random Access Memories and took to the Essential Mix last night, popping together a tracklist featuring remixes of artists who feature on RAM.

This selection and mix is definitely one to make you wiggle. Enjoy the Bowie edit which comes first!


  • David Bowie – Let’s Dance (Todd Edwards Edit)
  • Daft Punk – Instant Crush [Columbia]
  • Pharaohs – Syzygy [100% Silk]
  • My Morning Jacket – Touch Me I’m Going to Scream, Pt. 2/Big Love (Todd Edwards Edit)
  • Poolside – Between Dreams [Poolside Music]
  • Giorgio Moroder – The Chase/Digital Love (Todd Edwards Edit)
  • Pharaohs – Miraculous Feet [100% Silk]
  • Giorgio Moroder – Evolution/Looking For Love (Todd Edwards Edit)
  • Chic – I Want Your Love [Atlantic]
  • Daft Punk – Get Lucky/Something About Us (Todd Edwards Edit)
  • LOL Boys – Changes (Todd Edwards Remix – Special Edit)
  • Atumpan – The Thing (Todd Edwards Remix)
  • Todd Edwards – Javid Khan
  • Nameless – Unnamed track (feat. Todd Edwards)
  • Jonah S. – Got My Mind Jazzed Up (Velcro Remix)
  • Todd Edwards – Hold The Faith [Body High Records]
  • Surkin & Todd Edwards – Mighty Love/My Girls (Todd Edwards Edit)
  • Jessie Ware – No To Love (Todd Edwards Remix) [PMR]
  • Disclosure – White Noise (Todd Edwards Unofficial Dub)
  • Donna Summer – I Feel Love (Todd Edwards Edit)
  • Daft Punk & Prince – Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger/Controversy (Todd Edwards Edit)
  • The Messenger & Todd Edwards – Guide My Soul [Nervous Records]
  • Todd Edwards – Saved My Life [i! Records]
  • Todd Edwards – Steal Your Heart [i! Records]
  • St. Germain – Alabama Blues (Todd Edwards Dub) [F Communications]
  • Todd Edwards – No Place Like London [Sweat It Out!]
  • Daft Punk – Face to Face (Todd Edwards Edit)
  • Rudimental – Waiting All Night (Todd Edwards Unreleased Vocal Mix)
  • Robert Lux – Fool Disclosure
  • Sam Smith – Lay Me Down (Todd Edwards Vocal Mix)
  • The Sample Choir & Todd Edwards – Break Smooth [Nervous Records]
  • Todd Edwards – Fly Away [i! Records]
  • Todd Edwards – Georgio by Moroder [i! Records]

You may also like...