Redlight – AK47 Mixtape


Arriving under a new guise Redlight is an accomplished head from the world of underground dance music. This is the guise of Clipz. Here’s a blazing new mixtape including choice cuts from the man himself, Toddla T, Herve, Jack Beats and Magnetic Man. We’ve also got a bonus track for y’all 😀

Collaborations to date include Rusko, Killa Kella and Ben Westbeech among others as well as a selection of key remixes including Yo Majesty, Dub Pistols, Pendulum and Roots Manuva. Expecting big things from the Redlight!

Full tracklist after the jump…

Mixtape Tracklisting:

  • KID SOLDIER – Redlight – DUB
  • ROCK THE HOUSE – Redlight – DUB
  • SHAKE IT – Toddla T & Herve
  • WHAT – Jack Beats & Dynamite MC (Boy 8 Bit Remix) – CHEAP THRILLS
  • DONT LET GO – Yo Majesty (Redlight Bashy Mix) – WHITE
  • DAYLIGHT – Dub Pistols (Redlight Remix ) – SUNDAY BEST
  • HORROR – Zinc – BINGO
  • DO NO BODDA ME – Roots Manuva (Redlight Remix) – BIG DADA
  • THIS RHYTHM – Filthy Dukes (Toddla T Remix)
  • RATS – Rusko & Redlight – DUB
  • THE CYBERMEN – Magnetic Man
  • IN FOR THE KILL – La Roux (Skream Remix)

You may also like...

  • Zed-eX

    Much preferable to his DnB work 😉

  • mix tape is phat, redlight material is goin b big im proper feeling it.