Musical Chairs – OMG Double Rainbow! mix for Dont Party

Heavy wobble mix from the Musical Chairs crew straight out of JoBurg, South Africa. Originally put together for Dont Party as a Mid Week Exclusive mix – we’ve  grabbed the soundcloud, hit the guys up for a tracklist and posted it all here for your enjoyment! Energy!

OMG! Double Rainbow (Don’t Party Exclusive Mix) by Musical Chairs

Tracklist after the drop…

  • Swedish House Mafia – One (Congorock remix)
  • Afrojack – Dhoop
  • Designer Drugs – Drop Down (BeatauCue remix)
  • Momma’s Boy vs. MikiX the Cat – Party Rock
  • Sound of Stereo – Metric
  • Bart B More & Harvard Bass – Listen to this
  • Congorock – Babylon (Dj Manaia & Alif remix)
  • Major Lazer – Bruk Out (Foamo remix)
  • Les Savy Fav – The Slip (Kids at the Bar remix)
  • A1 Bassline – Close to me
  • GTronic – Cameltoe
  • Don Diablo – Who’s your Daddy (Black Noise remix)
  • Tim Healey & Calvertron – Back 2 the Ghetto (Krufty Kuts remix)
  • Faithless – Not Going Home (Herve’s heat up the club remix)
  • Hot Mouth & Will Bailey – Underwear Funk (Nom De Strip remix)
  • Supabeatz & Landmark – Rhumbla Wohoo (Jay Robinson remix)
  • Zedd- The Anthem (Lucky Date remix)


You may also like...