Mixtape: Dada Life’s March Mixtape

As they prep for WMC, Dada Life have been hard at work putting together their latest mixtape for March. Including a new remix of Francesco Diaz & Young Rebel’s “Damascus” combined with their take on Benny Benassi’s “Satisfaction” (track 5) – this ones a bubbler. Full tracklist after the jump…


  • Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels – Damascus (Dada Life Remix)
  • Drop The Lime – Devil’s Eyes (Classixx mix)
  • Alex Kidd (USA) – Digital Abyss (Club Mix)
  • Tim Berg – Alcoholic (Dada Life Remix)
  • Dada Life – Just Bleep Me (Satisfaction)
  • Dada Life – Love Vibrations (Phatzoo Remix)
  • Miike Snow – Silvia (Sinden Remix)
  • Bart B More – Romane (Para One Remix)
  • Dada Life – Cookies With a Smile (demo version)
  • Banga and Calvertron – Invisible (Lazy Rich Remix)
  • DJ Bam Bam & DJ Sheik – The Baddest
  • Swen Weber, Jewelz – Memory (Uppermost Remix)
  • Toby Emerson – Never Comin Down (Lazy Rich Remix)
  • Beware + Motorpitch -El Toro
  • Wolfgang Gartner – Undertaker
  • Oliver Twizt – Gangsterdam (Angger Dimas Remmix)
  • Kingdom – Mind Reader (L-Vis 1990 Remix)

You may also like...