Low Down Deep: Majistrate releases album sampler

One of the last albums to be released this year, Majistrate is certainly ensuring we leave 2011 with a bang with his Stronger LP. A long time in the making, the anticipation has been growing to see what the Kent based producer has in store with his full length debut which will push him further into the Drum and Bass spotlight.

Officially released on December 19th on Logan D’s Low Down Deep recordings label, all fourteen tracks will be available as digital downloads and eight will be released in vinyl format. If you can’t wait that long, Majistrate has released the album sampler today to tease listeners about what’s to come!

Track listing:

Alone – Majistrate

Don’t Trust a Soul – Majistrate & Sly

Beware – Majistrate

What’s Going On – Majistrate & Sensai

Inside – Majistrate

Stronger – Majistrate feat. Alicia King

One World – Majistrate & Sly feat Trigga

This Place – Majistrate & Cabbie

Future Love – Majistrate feat. Alicia King

Demented – Majistrate

Oxygen – Majistrate

Don’t Be Afraid – Majistrate

Fallen Soldier – Majistrate & Sly feat. Alicia King

Life and Death – Majistrate


You may also like...

  • damian_b

    big look!