Introducing Lovecraft + “Stand By Bass” Mixtape


Lovecraft is a new heavybass artist from New Hampshire. Having just finished his remix of Fagget Faireys’ “Feed The Horse” he thought it was time to drop us that said remix and a brand new mixtape chock full of bass-heavy jams! Tracklist for the mixtape after the jump…

  • Lovecraft – Of the Night
  • Knowlton Walsh – Animal (B. Rich Remix)
  • Fagget Fairys – Feed The Horse (Lovecraft Remix)
  • Lovecraft feat. Fontaine – Electric Apocalypse
  • DJ Rockid – Girlz
  • Gigi Barocco – The Rhythm
  • MSTRKRFT – Bounce (Lovecraft Remix)
  • Jack Beats feat. Dynamite MC – What
  • Lovecraft – Dexterity
  • Larry Tee – I Love U (Bart B More Remix)
  • AC Slater – Jack Got Jacked
  • AC Slater – Party Like Us (Udachi Remix)
  • Lovecraft – Hi Lo

You may also like...