Geddes Exclusive mix for Fabric

This Saturday the 10th of January Mulletover founder Geddes makes his long awaited debut on fabric’s soundsystem alongside Jamie Jones, Craig Richards, Wiggle and Rub N Tug. To mark the occasion Geddes has done fabric an exclusive mix, which the guys have sent over. Check out the full lineup and buy tickets from the Fabric site

  • 1. Joss Moog ’Welcome To Ohio’ Robsoul
  • 2. Cavalier ‘I Know’ Drumpoet Community
  • 3. Nima Gorji ‘I Got Something’ Love Letters From Oslo
  • 4. Cherry ‘Alex’ (Nick Curly Remix) Four Twenty
  • 5. Enzelkind ‘El Pianucho’ Love Letters From Oslo
  • 6. Harry Choo Choo Romero ‘Suck My Clock’ Sondos
  • 7. Seuil ‘Double Room’ Moon Harbor
  • 8. Matt Masters ‘Deep Or What’ (Milton Jackson Remix) Pack Up And Dance
  • 9. Boris Horel ‘Is That A Yes’ (Bearweseal Dub) Supernature
  • 10. Markus Fix ‘Be Boston’ Cecille
  • 11. Bearweseal ‘4 Weeks In Poverty’ 8bit

You may also like...