Fanu’s Breaks ‘n’ Beats Podcast # 5

Fanu‘s fab podcast returns: read more here
Mana – Hunger For Everything
Pixelord – Oasis [Recue remix] (forthcoming)
Graphs – Posthuman (forthcoming)
Desto – Aquarius Circles (dub)
Esgar – Starscream (IZWID)
Desto – Don’t Lose Yourself (dub)
Fishstix – Bassline (dub)
Nonfuture – Too Bad
Coleco – The Physical (Inflect)
Recue x Jolea – Knives Are Falling [Fanu remix] (forthcoming)
Fishstix – Blown Away (Philthrax)
Fishstix – Hyperthrusters (dub)
ReTurn – Essence Of Corfe
b00 – Mangonel (dub)
Fada – Brushes (Pinecone Moonshine)
Bunzero – The Good MC Is Gone (dub)
Coleco – Induction (Inflect)
Machine Girl – Ghost [Nonfuture remix]
Calculon & Austin Speed – Get Murked [Deft remix]
Sonis – Killah Sound (dub)
Danny Scrilla – Singularity (free download)
Mendelayev – New Tribe
Clearance – Scurvy Crew (dub)
Philliez – Subcaste (Dynamic Funk Recs)
DLX – Stellar Funk (dub)
Anonymous – Murot On Loppu (dub)
Thing – Vaibla (
Wish – Moonlit Detour (dub)

You may also like...