Download: Stylah – The Past, The Present and The Future (Hosted By Dj Snips)

Stylah is one of the countries most feared and respected lyricists.
From his spotlight grabbing verse on Bashy’s ‘Black Boys’ remix a couple of years ago,
to remixing Jay Z’s ‘Forever Young’ in a way that DJ Semtex described as “killing Jay-Z on his own track”
and most recently winning Mr Hudson’s MC competiton for ‘Anyone But Him’, which saw Stylah featured in The Sun
newspaper amongst others and supporting Mr Hudson on various dates of his UK tour – Stylah
sets out to impress every time he touches a microphone. The Past, The Present and The Future is a prelude to –
Stylah’s long awaited debut album ‘Treading Water’ featuring fellow lyricists Grafh, Sway,
Akala, Immortal Technique and Joell Ortiz amongst others which is out in September.

Tracklisting and Download after the jump.


01 Warfare Pt 2 feat Serious

02 Nobody Cares

03 Medicine

04 Freestyle (279)

05 My People feat Lowkey

06 Average

07 Lethal Dosage feat Poisonous Poets

08 Whats Gwarning feat Poisonous Poets

09 Poison, Poison feat Poisonous Poets

10 Devils

11 Welcome To London feat Tony D

12 Snips In The Mix

13 Free

14 Black Boys (Remix) feat Bashy

15 Freestyle (Westwood)

16 Please Listen

17 Craziest (Remix) feat Smiler

18 You Gotta Know feat Mims

19 Catch 22

20 Hard Way

21 Everyones A Killer feat Ghetts

22 Them Boys feat Grafh

23 Treading Water

24 Poetry

25 James Bond

26 Young Forever (Semtex)

27 Pass Out (Freestyle)

28 Snake (John Terry)

29 I Think She Likes Me

30 Gucci Girl

31 Freestle (Outro)

Download: Stylah – The Past The Present The Future Mixtape

You may also like...