Download: Danny Brown – Zap (Prod. by Black Milk)

Danny Brown pokes you in the eyes with an index and a middle finger. Zap. The collaborative project Black Milk and Danny Brown are unto: will be released on November 1st.


01 Sound Check
02 Wake Up
03 Loosie
04 Zap
05 Jordan VIII
06 Dada
07 WTF
08 LOL
09 Dark Sunshine
10 Black And Brown

Black Milk and Danny Brown – Zap by BLACK MILK

You may also like...