Download: Aleon Craft ft. Hollyweerd – Wonderland (Remix)


“Two of Atlanta’s most creative up-and-coming hip-hop acts collaborate on a “Wonderland” remix. The production by 808 Blake of SMKA sets the tone for a funky journey through the land of ‘devastating dames and mystical mamas.'” – SMKA. OK…

Downloadio: Aleon Craft ft. Hollyweerd – Wonderland (Remix)

Aleon Craft: The Stargazing Soundtrack hosted by Mick Boogie & Terry Urban out August 16th

Tracklist after the DAMN jump.

Track List:

1) Stargazing
2) Wonderland ft. Hollyweerd
3) Yoga Flame
4) Early Moan
5) A Different World ft.Nappy Roots
6) Strange
7) Sunday
8) Break Room
9) Donkey Kong
10) Back to the D.E.C ft. Jarren Benton, Tom P, Playboy Tre & Grip Plyaz
11) Project Blue Beam
12) Moon Walk Her ft. C# Sharp
13) Brand New Day ft. Young Scolla & Mikkey Halsted
14) Time Machine
15) Outta Here ft. Bobby Creekwater
16) Wayne
17) Life Through A Mic
18) Carried Away

You may also like...