Dizzee Rascal – Bonkers (Doorly’s Dubstep Remix)


New track from the Rascal and Van Helden, seems to be very few remixes right now – but here’s a MONSTER of a dubstep remix from Doorly. Let’s just say this will SLAYING dancefloors around the globe, VERY soon. Just as a little bonus, Doorly’s thrown in his recent remix of Calvin Harris‘ current no.1 trance-like track. Doorly certainly knows how to make the speakers WORK. Excuse the pun, but he’s made this even more “Bonkers”

You may also like...

  • JackDylanPreston


  • Dear friends, promoters and music people alike,

    We are very pleased to announce some new artists along to the Pug label and booking agency and I have put together a mini sampler of things to come this summer on PLUG ARTISTS.
    It has been a case of out with the old and in with the new and we would like to congratulate KOPEK on their latest record deal and MYP ET JEEP for theirs also although we will still represent the JEEP for future gig bookings. Also to TUCAN who have decided to go it alone and have recently been touring in the UK. Best of luck fellas!!! Knock em dead!!! 😉

    A 16 Track sampler is available for download from the link below so I’ll make it short and let the music speak for itself.

    http://www.sendspace.com/file/6h4r26 – PLUG LABEL SAMPLER 2009

    It would be great to hear your feedback and all artists are available for booking effective immediately.

    Thanks for your time and I hope you like it.

    Cheers, Marcus.

    1. MIDDLEMAN – Never give up
    2. MIDDLEMAN – Good to be back
    3. 12 DIRTY BULLETS – Downsides to makin a livin
    4. 12 DIRTY BULLETS – He’s on fire
    5. REDKID – Rocket ship
    6. REDKID – Saturday
    7. MYP ET JEEP – little secrets
    8. MYP ET JEEP – Enough is enough
    9. OEMPEROR – Po master
    10. OEMPEROR – Some small matter
    11. ZEMARIA – Lazer eyes
    12. ZEMARIA – Someone else
    13. SKUZZIPORT – Pioneer in life
    14. SKUZZIPORT – Kinetik
    15. DIGITAL CIRCUS – Nu Disko
    16. DIGITAL CIRCUS – So 80’s

  • mike
  • Suspek6

    Yesssssssss bring the audio chaos