Crookers feat. Wiley – Business Man (Black Noise Means Business Remix)

black-noise-logoSouth-coast trio, Black Noise, give the heavy bass treatment to this banger from Crookers and Wiley. Expect thumbing, jabbing bass, enough wobbles and breakdowns. Their “EP2” is out tomorrow, Friday 16th October, and you can buy it from Beatport here

They’ve also fired over a mix and video, which you can peep after the jump…

1: Miike Snow ‘Black & Blue (Andy George & Jaymo Mix)’
2: Ladyhawke ‘Back Of The Van (A1 Bassline Mix)
3: Black Noise ft. Lex-One ‘Jackin My Fresh’
4: The Young Punx ft. Count Bass D ‘Ready For The Fight (Black Noise Mix)’
5: Will Bailey ‘Hit The Club (Mighty Fools Mix)’
6: LMHMKMKM ‘Fukk Off (Disco Of Doom Mix)’
7: Beni ‘Fringe Element (Alex Gopher Mix)’
8: Sawgood ‘CTRL Ur Brain (Calvertron Mix)’
9: Audio Fun ‘Dirty Gold (Tonka Mix)’
10: Black Noise ft. Murs ‘Looking Fly’ – Accapella
11: Tom Staar ‘Erm’
12: Kid Cudi ‘Make Her Say (Afrojack Mix)’
13: N.E.R.D ‘Time For Some Action (Nom De Strip Mix)’
14: Crookers ‘Put Your Hands On Me (Black Noise Mix)’
15: Black Noise ‘JUngle Iz Em’

You may also like...