Bloc 2012 – Essentials

Its getting closer and closer to that time. Yes, Bloc 2012. What a better way to get pumped for it them an essential playlist of tracks from some of my favourite artists of the line-up. Bloc 2012 here we come.

Battles – Ice Cream :

Four Tet – Jupiters :

Flying Lotus – Camels :

Hudson Mohawke – Thunder Bay :

Squarepusher – Beep Street :

Mf Doom – Fancy Clown :

Clark – Growls Garden :

Snoop Dogg – Gin and Juice :

Amon Tobin – Surge

Nicolas Jaar – Space is only Noise :

Apparat – Black Water :

Scuba – So You Think Your Special :

Well I’m sure I’m missing out a couple more but thats enough go get me exited. Enjoy and see you all at Bloc 2012.


You may also like...